descriptionpatch queue for the 1.2 development branch
ownerxine-devel mailing list <xine-devel@lists.sf.net>
last changeThu, 08 Apr 2010 18:34:13 +0100
changes
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 18:34:13 +0100 Darren Salt Capability changes. default tip
Sat, 20 Sep 2008 13:54:31 +0100 Darren Salt Import Kate decoder patch; tidy up.
Thu, 03 Jul 2008 16:31:41 +0100 Darren Salt Refresh musepack patch.
Sun, 15 Jun 2008 03:18:37 +0100 Darren Salt Add mpeg2new patches; remove audio_jack_out (committed).
Sat, 24 May 2008 22:08:58 +0100 Darren Salt Add "new" patches; update JACK patch.
Sat, 12 Apr 2008 21:09:08 +0100 Darren Salt Update.
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 00:25:31 +0000 Darren Salt Update.
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 16:57:51 +0000 Darren Salt Update.
Wed, 14 Nov 2007 17:17:21 +0000 Darren Salt Resync.
Sun, 28 Oct 2007 21:05:46 +0000 Darren Salt Fix a stupid off-by-one in the MRL handling patch.
...
tags
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 18:34:13 +0100 5c89e8fbb307 default
...