descriptionifupdown development
ownerAndrew Shadura <andrewsh@debian.org>
last changeMon, 07 Jul 2014 20:07:55 +0200
changes
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 20:07:55 +0200 Andrew Shadura Don't configure hotplug interfaces on networking start to avoid races. default tip 0.7/next
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:30:09 +0200 Andrew Shadura Accept router advertisements when using DHCPv6 (Closes: #753580).
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 17:26:50 +0200 Andrew Shadura Don't fail on sysctl failing (Closes: #757937).
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 23:18:46 +0200 Andrew Shadura Proper implementation of auto on kFreeBSD (#738942)
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 09:53:32 +0200 St├ęphane Graber Upstart job tweaks.
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 18:50:59 +0100 Andrew Shadura Update the changelog
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 18:44:22 +0100 Andrew Shadura Update the manpage.
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 18:27:26 +0100 Andrew Shadura Handle errors and accept multiline commands in defn.
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 15:03:24 +0100 Andrew Shadura Update the changelog
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 15:01:38 +0100 Andrew Shadura Default to accept_ra=2, document it in a man page.
...
tags
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 08:47:28 +0100 0.7.47
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:16:54 +0100 0.7.46.1
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:47:12 +0100 0.7.46
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 20:56:55 +0200 0.7.45
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 22:44:49 +0200 0.7.44
Tue, 07 May 2013 11:15:37 +0200 0.7.43
Tue, 07 May 2013 11:15:01 +0200 0.7.42
Tue, 07 May 2013 11:14:10 +0200 0.7.41
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 11:54:04 +0200 0.7.8
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 22:14:39 +0100 0.7.7
...
bookmarks
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 20:07:55 +0200 0.7/next
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 10:09:32 +0100 experimental
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 11:54:04 +0200 stable
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 22:44:49 +0200 testing
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 20:56:55 +0200 unstable
...
branches
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 20:07:55 +0200 977311e030ba default
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:42:57 +0200 92081660bb0a 0.7/wheezy
Wed, 02 May 2012 09:51:21 +0200 fcf70c392dd3 0.6
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 00:01:53 +0200 3b5f7429ec75 kfreebsd
...