Make shlibs depend on exact libabiword version
authorPatrik Fimml <patrik@fimml.at>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 17:46:18 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerPatrik Fimml <patrik@fimml.at>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 21:09:50 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commitf9da847297189d04b2c31e87e81f7d6447d78420
tree1feb783754a69d957fcd52df2d07aa4da023c522
parent516cf817c67eafecc55fb5a7ccce72cb6ac387a8
Make shlibs depend on exact libabiword version
debian/rules