dpkg: remove old control files on upgrade when needed for Multi-Arch change
authorRaphaël Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 16:21:37 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 02:13:37 +0000 (03:13 +0100)
commiteadb76d35d902b240a6b2df2b41d2e949ec91f76
tree1d1c287f206fa8970eba3659ab50276c03f4165d
parent7775ea33b379dbefbd288d194cf8b15190f3a97c
dpkg: remove old control files on upgrade when needed for Multi-Arch change

When we upgrade from Multi-Arch: same to something else (or vice versa)
the layout used for the control files changes (pkg.foo vs pkg:arch.foo)
and it means we must get rid of the old control files.

Sponsored-by: Linaro Limited
src/processarc.c