dselect: Remove dead code after break keyword
authorGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 05:50:26 +0000 (06:50 +0100)
committerGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 06:33:16 +0000 (07:33 +0100)
commitcff3ea86551a847ff83de8b324a3d4eac41fb0ff
tree7b18826f7864bb2c625e3a564ccf501deab6e485
parent9a814e3ed4d7cbeee8aa814c83b1ab05ca0ea25e
dselect: Remove dead code after break keyword

The commit d4d3484ac88ca3953fef3cf2c0464cdc776b6574 forgot to remove
this code.
dselect/pkgdisplay.cc