Use the new atomic file API instead of ad-hoc code
authorGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 21:44:45 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 06:50:50 +0000 (07:50 +0100)
commit68189bc967a01f64e358a2d34754007c9e03e1f3
tree98173ff8f8f98a9f5e1b87cfa7df57c5c91c8dd4
parente5954543cbe61a8b9e3af09b4feffec20590ead0
Use the new atomic file API instead of ad-hoc code

[hertzog@debian.org:
 - Switch dselect method option file. ]
dselect/methparse.cc
lib/dpkg/dpkg.h
lib/dpkg/dump.c
lib/dpkg/triglib.c
src/divertcmd.c
src/filesdb.c
src/statcmd.c