sane/website.git
7 months agoAdd mention of WIASANE master
m. allan noah [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 02:07:24 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
Add mention of WIASANE

7 months agoRemove link to old htdig search engine
m. allan noah [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 01:50:44 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
Remove link to old htdig search engine

9 months agoupdate Installation description for 1.0.25git
Rolf Bensch [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 17:08:08 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
update Installation description for 1.0.25git

9 months agoupdates for sane-backends 1.0.24
m. allan noah [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 02:17:11 +0000 (22:17 -0400)]
updates for sane-backends 1.0.24

10 months agoadded SANEDroid
m. allan noah [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 02:10:23 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
added SANEDroid

14 months agosome distros need libusb-1_0-devel
Rolf Bensch [Sat, 11 May 2013 08:27:00 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
some distros need libusb-1_0-devel

16 months agoease installation procedure
Rolf Bensch [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 18:28:53 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
ease installation procedure
- use ldconfig instead of symbolic links
- use subchapters

16 months agofix installation path for libsane.la
Rolf Bensch [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
fix installation path for libsane.la

16 months agoremove references to outdated mirrors
St├ęphane Voltz [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 05:56:35 +0000 (06:56 +0100)]
remove references to outdated mirrors

18 months agowhite space correction
Rolf Bensch [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 18:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
white space correction

19 months agonew link for install sane
Rolf Bensch [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:59:58 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
new link for install sane

19 months agonew README.linux
Rolf Bensch [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:58:51 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
new README.linux

22 months agoremoved supported scanner from unsupported device list
Rolf Bensch [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 07:24:14 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
removed supported scanner from unsupported device list

22 months agofix release date
m. allan noah [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 00:58:04 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
fix release date

22 months agoREADME.linux updated
Rolf Bensch [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:31:57 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
README.linux updated

22 months agoimproved english
m. allan noah [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 01:56:54 +0000 (21:56 -0400)]
improved english

22 months agoUpdates post 1.0.23 release
m. allan noah [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 01:52:45 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
Updates post 1.0.23 release

2 years agoadded three recent frontends
m. allan noah [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 02:13:09 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
added three recent frontends

3 years agoupdates for 1.0.22 (minus manpages)
m. allan noah [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 02:29:52 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
updates for 1.0.22 (minus manpages)

3 years agoRemoved 7 unsupported entries supported by Avision.
Mike Kelly [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 15:42:10 +0000 (00:42 +0900)]
Removed 7 unsupported entries supported by Avision.

4 years agoadd note about i18n repair patch
m. allan noah [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 07:47:07 +0000 (03:47 -0400)]
add note about i18n repair patch

4 years agonew files
m. allan noah [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 02:57:36 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
new files

4 years agosite updates for release 1.0.21
m. allan noah [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 02:18:46 +0000 (22:18 -0400)]
site updates for release 1.0.21

4 years agoremove link to broken reporting form
m. allan noah [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 16:01:19 +0000 (11:01 -0500)]
remove link to broken reporting form

4 years agoupdate old manpages, change iscan link
m. allan noah [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 15:23:52 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
update old manpages, change iscan link

5 years agoUpdate CVS instructions for git
Julien BLACHE [Tue, 5 May 2009 09:28:49 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Update CVS instructions for git

Will also need to rename the pages and rework a couple other things at
some point, but that's a start.

5 years agoAdd a basic .gitignore
Julien BLACHE [Mon, 4 May 2009 12:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Add a basic .gitignore

5 years agoadd errata message gitconversion
m. allan noah [Mon, 4 May 2009 01:24:55 +0000 (01:24 +0000)]
add errata message

5 years agounused manpage
m. allan noah [Sun, 3 May 2009 21:18:28 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
unused manpage

5 years agoupdated manpages
m. allan noah [Sun, 3 May 2009 21:14:31 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
updated manpages

5 years ago1.0.19 page
m. allan noah [Sun, 3 May 2009 20:58:23 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
1.0.19 page

5 years agoupdates for 1.0.20
m. allan noah [Sun, 3 May 2009 20:54:51 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
updates for 1.0.20

5 years agoremoved outdated linux binary links
m. allan noah [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 14:22:49 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
removed outdated linux binary links

5 years agoadd some explaining words
Jochen Eisinger [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 19:29:43 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
add some explaining words

5 years agoadd reCAPTCHA
Jochen Eisinger [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 19:27:03 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
add reCAPTCHA

5 years agointegrate report form into main sane page
Jochen Eisinger [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 13:39:50 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
integrate report form into main sane page

5 years agoIs supported now by the Plustek backend
Gerhard Jaeger [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 20:35:34 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
Is supported now by the Plustek backend

5 years agoadd '$' section to contrib, add new frontends
m. allan noah [Sat, 26 Jul 2008 05:09:53 +0000 (05:09 +0000)]
add '$' section to contrib, add new frontends

6 years agochange sane version number in page footer
m. allan noah [Fri, 16 May 2008 02:24:50 +0000 (02:24 +0000)]
change sane version number in page footer

6 years agoupdated with readable tables from cvs version of manpage
m. allan noah [Fri, 16 May 2008 02:20:58 +0000 (02:20 +0000)]
updated with readable tables from cvs version of manpage

6 years agoFix struct fields order for SANE_Parameters to match actual standard and code.
Julien BLACHE [Sat, 3 May 2008 19:02:44 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Fix struct fields order for SANE_Parameters to match actual standard and code.

6 years agoReplace occurrences of SANE_STATUS_SUCCESS with SANE_STATUS_GOOD.
Julien BLACHE [Sat, 3 May 2008 17:08:30 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]
Replace occurrences of SANE_STATUS_SUCCESS with SANE_STATUS_GOOD.

6 years agofound old version of man2html and rebuilt all files.
m. allan noah [Thu, 14 Feb 2008 01:57:19 +0000 (01:57 +0000)]
found old version of man2html and rebuilt all files.

6 years agorebuild again
m. allan noah [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 01:57:53 +0000 (01:57 +0000)]
rebuild again

6 years agomove website forward to 1.0.19 release, add md5sums file, rebuild manpages
m. allan noah [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 01:50:42 +0000 (01:50 +0000)]
move website forward to 1.0.19 release, add md5sums file, rebuild manpages

6 years agoAdd chipset information
Pierre Willenbrock [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 21:56:56 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
Add chipset information

6 years agothese are supported now
m. allan noah [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 21:39:31 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
these are supported now

6 years agoAdded link to USB logs
Bertrik Sikken [Wed, 31 Oct 2007 17:27:17 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
Added link to USB logs

6 years agoUpdated information with link to alpha backend
Bertrik Sikken [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 18:54:13 +0000 (18:54 +0000)]
Updated information with link to alpha backend

6 years agoEpson Stylus DX4450 information
Bertrik Sikken [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 18:49:13 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
Epson Stylus DX4450 information

6 years agoBrother MFC-2500 information
Bertrik Sikken [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 18:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
Brother MFC-2500 information

6 years agoCanon Lide 90 information
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 11:14:08 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
Canon Lide 90 information

6 years agoPlustek OpticSlim 500 information
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 11:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
Plustek OpticSlim 500 information

6 years agoVisioneer 9420 information
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 11:03:38 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
Visioneer 9420 information

6 years agoAgfa duoscan T2000XL information
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 10:53:19 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
Agfa duoscan T2000XL information

6 years agoKodak i260 information
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 10:48:04 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
Kodak i260 information

6 years agoAdded Visioneer 8900 information
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 10:41:53 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
Added Visioneer 8900 information

6 years agoUpdated USB descriptor
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 10:31:36 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
Updated USB descriptor

6 years agoLexmark X3450 information
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 10:28:03 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
Lexmark X3450 information

6 years agoAdded USB descriptor for revision 1.01
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 10:23:31 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
Added USB descriptor for revision 1.01

6 years agoRicoh IS450 information
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 10:01:05 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
Ricoh IS450 information

6 years agoAdded chipset info
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 09:45:58 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
Added chipset info

6 years agoCanon DR-4010C information
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 09:39:16 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
Canon DR-4010C information

6 years agoFixed escaping for < and >
Bertrik Sikken [Fri, 28 Sep 2007 16:44:01 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
Fixed escaping for < and >

6 years agoAdded USB descriptor info
Bertrik Sikken [Fri, 28 Sep 2007 13:57:23 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
Added USB descriptor info

6 years agoFixed escape characters for < and >
Bertrik Sikken [Fri, 28 Sep 2007 13:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0000)]
Fixed escape characters for < and >

6 years agoAdded Plustek PL812 information
Bertrik Sikken [Fri, 28 Sep 2007 13:48:39 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
Added Plustek PL812 information

6 years agoBenq 5550 information
Bertrik Sikken [Fri, 28 Sep 2007 13:42:58 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
Benq 5550 information

6 years agoUpdated with info for S400 with USB product id 0x300b
Bertrik Sikken [Fri, 28 Sep 2007 13:07:26 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
Updated with info for S400 with USB product id 0x300b

6 years agoFujitsu fi-60F information
Bertrik Sikken [Fri, 28 Sep 2007 12:59:02 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
Fujitsu fi-60F information

6 years agoAdded ScanMaker 3860 information
Bertrik Sikken [Fri, 28 Sep 2007 12:41:50 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
Added ScanMaker 3860 information

6 years agoFix typos in backend-writing.txt.
Julien BLACHE [Thu, 27 Sep 2007 09:31:15 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
Fix typos in backend-writing.txt.

6 years agoAdded Nikon LS-9000 ED information
Bertrik Sikken [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 19:18:03 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
Added Nikon LS-9000 ED information

6 years agoUpdated chipset info and comments
Bertrik Sikken [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 19:01:23 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Updated chipset info and comments

6 years agoCanon DR-7580 information
Bertrik Sikken [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 18:43:49 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
Canon DR-7580 information

6 years agoTamarack ArtiScan 2400FS information
Bertrik Sikken [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 18:25:30 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
Tamarack ArtiScan 2400FS information

6 years agoMicrotek-artixscanDI-2020 info
Bertrik Sikken [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 17:50:16 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
Microtek-artixscanDI-2020 info

6 years agoAdded chipset info
Bertrik Sikken [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 17:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
Added chipset info

6 years agoAdded chipset info for Dell-A920
Bertrik Sikken [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 17:28:44 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
Added chipset info for Dell-A920

6 years agoAdded another USB descriptor (different product id)
Bertrik Sikken [Tue, 25 Sep 2007 17:16:39 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
Added another USB descriptor (different product id)

6 years agoPlustek PL806 information.
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 22:32:22 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
Plustek PL806 information.

6 years agoHewlett-Packard ScanJet G4050 information.
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 21:49:12 +0000 (21:49 +0000)]
Hewlett-Packard ScanJet G4050 information.

6 years agoUpdated USB descriptors.
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 21:21:56 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
Updated USB descriptors.

6 years agoVisioneer Strobe XP 300 information.
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 21:18:33 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
Visioneer Strobe XP 300 information.

6 years agoAdded USB descriptor.
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 20:58:08 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
Added USB descriptor.

6 years agoFixed layout of preformatted text. Added USB descriptors.
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 20:49:20 +0000 (20:49 +0000)]
Fixed layout of preformatted text. Added USB descriptors.

6 years agoSamsung SCX-4725FN information.
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 20:31:26 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
Samsung SCX-4725FN information.

6 years agoAdded chipset info for Canon Lide 600
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 20:05:57 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
Added chipset info for Canon Lide 600

6 years agoUpdated USB descriptor. Added links to external backends.
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 19:58:36 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
Updated USB descriptor. Added links to external backends.

6 years agoUpdated USB descriptor
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 19:42:45 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
Updated USB descriptor

6 years agoInfo from FormularDaten 2007/2/3
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 19:28:01 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
Info from FormularDaten 2007/2/3

6 years agoFixed chipset
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 19:15:56 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
Fixed chipset

6 years agoUpdated USB descriptor info
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 19:09:27 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
Updated USB descriptor info

6 years agoAdded chipset and USB descriptor info
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 19:04:06 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
Added chipset and USB descriptor info

6 years agoAdded /proc/bus/usb/devices info
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 18:39:39 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
Added /proc/bus/usb/devices info

6 years agoPacific Image Electronics PF3650 info
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 18:30:43 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Pacific Image Electronics PF3650 info

6 years agoAdded info for Lexmark X8350
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 18:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
Added info for Lexmark X8350

6 years agoUpdated html from FormularDaten 2007/2/11
Bertrik Sikken [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 17:37:05 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
Updated html from FormularDaten 2007/2/11

6 years agoUpdated link to main FTP server.
Henning Geinitz [Sat, 4 Aug 2007 14:25:48 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
Updated link to main FTP server.

7 years agoAdding links to sane frontends sane-pygtk (bug report 304472)and gscan2pdf (bugreport...
Gerard Klaver [Sat, 14 Jul 2007 10:08:15 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
Adding links to sane frontends sane-pygtk (bug report 304472)and gscan2pdf (bugreport 304384)