big endian hadling rewrite
authorStéphane Voltz <stef.dev@free.fr>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:13:23 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerStéphane Voltz <stef.dev@free.fr>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:16:59 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit709885ccafb5870d15e45aeca3945d678e74b17b
treee9f72a9caa5dc9e0d339f380fcd861cc9bf3eb41
parentcd376be4af57f37c039973f117899011b415c66e
big endian hadling rewrite
backend/genesys_low.c