dpkg-buildflags: adjust CFLAGS and CXXFLAGS to get deterministic debug symbols pu/reproducible_builds_debug_prefix_map
authorJérémy Bobbio <lunar@debian.org>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 17:13:46 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerJérémy Bobbio <lunar@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 12:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commitae5c32b805515fab768160cc5b67d19234d63f06
treeec7b16701027afa33827a123a453f6b45297ebed
parentf179dcfd1e2a7e44393c7ac7fcbe311adcaed411
dpkg-buildflags: adjust CFLAGS and CXXFLAGS to get deterministic debug symbols

Thanks intrigeri for the Perl advices.
scripts/Dpkg/Vendor/Debian.pm