Fix dependencies on libdecoration0 compiz-0.7.6-5
authorJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2008 17:39:19 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2008 17:52:02 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
Brown paper bag: remove shlibs.local and libdecoration0.shlibs, call
dh_makeshlibs with the proper flags to actually fix dependencies on
libdecoration0.

debian/changelog
debian/libdecoration0.shlibs [deleted file]
debian/rules
debian/shlibs.local [deleted file]

index 8da9522..1706363 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+compiz (0.7.6-5) unstable; urgency=high
+
+  * Brown paper bag: remove shlibs.local and libdecoration0.shlibs, call
+    dh_makeshlibs with the proper flags to actually fix dependencies on
+    libdecoration0.
+
+ -- Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>  Fri, 01 Aug 2008 18:57:30 +0200
+
 compiz (0.7.6-4) unstable; urgency=low
 
   [ Julien Cristau ]
diff --git a/debian/libdecoration0.shlibs b/debian/libdecoration0.shlibs
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index c91c266..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-libdecoration 0 libdecoration0 (>= 0.7.6)
index 3e6abe6..1568f9a 100755 (executable)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ binary-arch: build install
        dh_strip
        dh_compress
        dh_fixperms
-       dh_makeshlibs
+       dh_makeshlibs -plibdecoration0 -V'libdecoration0 (>= 0.7.6)'
        dh_shlibdeps
        dh_installdeb
        dh_gencontrol
diff --git a/debian/shlibs.local b/debian/shlibs.local
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e229d58..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-libdecoration 0 libdecoration0 (>= 0.5.0)