Fix FreeBSD amd64 build.
authorGustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 16:15:27 +0000 (14:15 -0200)
committerGustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 16:34:30 +0000 (13:34 -0300)
commitd58348b2d9a71e24d86773f16b09baa3c8ec2679
tree9341f27aca6550cee899e4a8aec478bc2f61b298
parent988baecef6088edf2b2061a22be207d1ae3834ee
Fix FreeBSD amd64 build.
debian/changelog
debian/patches/03_freebsd-fix.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series