Don't run systemd udev rules if systemd is not active
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 18:44:22 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 23:31:12 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
src/99-systemd.rules.in
src/login/70-uaccess.rules
src/login/71-seat.rules
src/login/73-seat-late.rules.in

index d306f71..55c00c0 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
 #  (at your option) any later version.
 
 ACTION=="remove", GOTO="systemd_end"
+TEST!="/sys/fs/cgroup/systemd", GOTO="systemd_end"
 
 SUBSYSTEM=="tty", KERNEL=="tty[0-9]|tty1[0-2]", TAG+="systemd"
 SUBSYSTEM=="tty", KERNEL=="tty[a-zA-Z]*|hvc*|xvc*|hvsi*", TAG+="systemd"
index 6932492..62f91d4 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
 
 ACTION=="remove", GOTO="uaccess_end"
 ENV{MAJOR}=="", GOTO="uaccess_end"
+TEST!="/sys/fs/cgroup/systemd", GOTO="uaccess_end"
 
 # PTP/MTP protocol devices, cameras, portable media players
 SUBSYSTEM=="usb", ENV{ID_USB_INTERFACES}=="", ENV{DEVTYPE}=="usb_device", IMPORT{program}="usb_id --export %p"
index 04ccac7..9ae0089 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
 #  (at your option) any later version.
 
 ACTION=="remove", GOTO="seat_end"
+TEST!="/sys/fs/cgroup/systemd", GOTO="seat_end"
 
 TAG=="uaccess", SUBSYSTEM!="sound", TAG+="seat"
 SUBSYSTEM=="sound", KERNEL=="card*", TAG+="seat"
index 0847932..3796495 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
 #  (at your option) any later version.
 
 ACTION=="remove", GOTO="seat_late_end"
+TEST!="/sys/fs/cgroup/systemd", GOTO="seat_late_end"
 
 ENV{ID_SEAT}=="", ENV{ID_AUTOSEAT}=="1", ENV{ID_FOR_SEAT}!="", ENV{ID_SEAT}="seat-$env{ID_FOR_SEAT}"
 ENV{ID_SEAT}=="", IMPORT{parent}="ID_SEAT"