pkg-php/php.git
2 years agoprepare 5.3.10-1 release debian/5.3.10-1 debian/5.4.0_rc7-1
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 08:40:52 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
prepare 5.3.10-1 release

2 years agoUpdate suhosin.patch for new release
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 08:42:18 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
Update suhosin.patch for new release

2 years agoprepare 5.3.10-1 release
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 08:40:45 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
prepare 5.3.10-1 release

2 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/5.3.10' into debian-testing
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 08:32:27 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/5.3.10' into debian-testing

2 years agoImported Upstream version 5.3.10 upstream/5.3.10
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 08:32:10 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 5.3.10

2 years agoUpdate gbp.conf for 5.3.x branch
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 08:30:20 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Update gbp.conf for 5.3.x branch

2 years agoFix type in firebird2.1-dev
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 15:00:13 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Fix type in firebird2.1-dev

2 years agoFix use_embedded_timezonedb.patch in custom builds (Courtesy of Dominic Scheirlinck...
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:42:40 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Fix use_embedded_timezonedb.patch in custom builds (Courtesy of Dominic Scheirlinck) (Closes: #652599)

2 years agoRandomly choose the mysql server's port
Raphael Geissert [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 17:17:02 +0000 (11:17 -0600)]
Randomly choose the mysql server's port

2 years agoRemove myself from uploaders
Raphael Geissert [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 00:21:16 +0000 (18:21 -0600)]
Remove myself from uploaders

2 years agoprepare 5.3.9-6 release debian/5.3.9-6
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:49:06 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
prepare 5.3.9-6 release

2 years agoAdd more condition when to remove empty postinst script
Ondřej Surý [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:23:24 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Add more condition when to remove empty postinst script

2 years agoAdd code to specify priority of modules to load mysqlnd.so before mysql.so and mysqli...
Ondřej Surý [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:40:08 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Add code to specify priority of modules to load mysqlnd.so before mysql.so and mysqli.so in php5-mysqlnd package

2 years agoMissed dpkg-maintscript-helper check in sqlite preinst and postrm
Ondřej Surý [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:38:59 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Missed dpkg-maintscript-helper check in sqlite preinst and postrm

2 years agoMove php5-sqlite postinst code to postinst.extra
Ondřej Surý [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:06:41 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Move php5-sqlite postinst code to postinst.extra

2 years agoSet default mysql socket location to /var/run/mysqld/mysqld.sock
Ondřej Surý [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 09:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Set default mysql socket location to /var/run/mysqld/mysqld.sock

2 years agoDon't add RPATH to extensions (Pulled from Fedora)
Ondřej Surý [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 08:12:05 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Don't add RPATH to extensions (Pulled from Fedora)

2 years agoTyping fixes in dba extension (Pulled from Fedora)
Ondřej Surý [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 08:09:40 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Typing fixes in dba extension (Pulled from Fedora)

2 years agoDefine _GNU_SOURCE in the configure.in (pulled from Fedora)
Ondřej Surý [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 08:06:23 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Define _GNU_SOURCE in the configure.in (pulled from Fedora)

2 years agoPulled mysqlnd socket location fix from Fedora package
Ondřej Surý [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 08:04:56 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Pulled mysqlnd socket location fix from Fedora package

2 years agofixup mysqlnd
Ondřej Surý [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:11:45 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
fixup mysqlnd

2 years agoBuild MySQL Native Driver extensions as an alternative (Closes: #576412)
Ondřej Surý [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 08:02:25 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
Build MySQL Native Driver extensions as an alternative (Closes: #576412)

2 years agoAlter version in rm_conffile call to 5.3.9~ to handle all possible binNMUs (Closes...
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:48:40 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Alter version in rm_conffile call to 5.3.9~ to handle all possible binNMUs (Closes: #656495)

2 years agoprepare 5.3.9-5 release
Ondřej Surý [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:23:11 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
prepare 5.3.9-5 release

2 years agoDisable tests on hurd-i386 for now, because it FTBFS
Ondřej Surý [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:22:46 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Disable tests on hurd-i386 for now, because it FTBFS

2 years agoDon't fail if suhosin is not enabled (Closes: #657808)
Ondřej Surý [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:27:25 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Don't fail if suhosin is not enabled (Closes: #657808)

2 years agoUse DEB_HOST_ARCH, not DEB_HOST_ARCH_OS (Closes: #645401)
Ondřej Surý [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 08:20:53 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Use DEB_HOST_ARCH, not DEB_HOST_ARCH_OS (Closes: #645401)

2 years agoexpand note on hash prefix (closes: #632675)
Thijs Kinkhorst [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
expand note on hash prefix (closes: #632675)

2 years agoadd reference to upstream security statement (closes: #643015)
Thijs Kinkhorst [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
add reference to upstream security statement (closes: #643015)

2 years agoAdd back firebird2.5-dev and firebird2.1-dev to allow backports debian/5.3.9-4
Ondřej Surý [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 08:03:07 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Add back firebird2.5-dev and firebird2.1-dev to allow backports

2 years agofixup description
Ondřej Surý [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 07:53:51 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
fixup description

2 years agoprepare 5.3.9-4 release
Ondřej Surý [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 07:47:37 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
prepare 5.3.9-4 release

2 years agoRe-enable firebird extension build on armhf and powerspe (Closes: #657691)
Ondřej Surý [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 07:50:39 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
Re-enable firebird extension build on armhf and powerspe (Closes: #657691)

2 years agoAdd short NEWS about disabling Suhosin patch
Ondřej Surý [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 07:46:07 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
Add short NEWS about disabling Suhosin patch

2 years agoRemove suhosin patch from description (Closes: #657697)
Ondřej Surý [Sat, 28 Jan 2012 07:39:25 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Remove suhosin patch from description (Closes: #657697)

2 years agoEscape && sign in sed expression debian/5.3.9-3
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:34:03 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Escape && sign in sed expression

2 years agoFix the second sed command after adding full path to dpkg-maintscript-helper
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Fix the second sed command after adding full path to dpkg-maintscript-helper

2 years agoprepare 5.3.9-3 release
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:06:19 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
prepare 5.3.9-3 release

2 years agoMore Firebird adjustments, don't build the extension on more ports, where firebird...
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 10:02:43 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
More Firebird adjustments, don't build the extension on more ports, where firebird-dev is not available

2 years agoUpdate suhosin.patch to cleanly apply as a last patch
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:44:36 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Update suhosin.patch to cleanly apply as a last patch

2 years agoUpdate patches after suhosin.patch removal
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Update patches after suhosin.patch removal

2 years agoRemove Suhosin patch, but add PHP5_SUHOSIN=no/yes option to debian/rules
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:43:03 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Remove Suhosin patch, but add PHP5_SUHOSIN=no/yes option to debian/rules

2 years agoReplace dpkg pre-dependency due dpkg-maintscript-helper by [ -x /usr/bin/dpkg-maintsc...
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:34:58 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Replace dpkg pre-dependency due dpkg-maintscript-helper by [ -x /usr/bin/dpkg-maintscript-helper ] check to allow backported packaged on older (Ubuntu lucid) systems

2 years agoprepare 5.3.9-3 release
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:37:28 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
prepare 5.3.9-3 release

2 years agoRemove firebird2.1 from Build-depends as firebird2.5 has been built on all supported...
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:34:30 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Remove firebird2.1 from Build-depends as firebird2.5 has been built on all supported archs

2 years agoAvoid ptrace hungs when building on hurd debian/5.3.9-2
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:41:27 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Avoid ptrace hungs when building on hurd

2 years agoDon't build firebird extension on hurd (Closes: #651070)
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:41:05 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Don't build firebird extension on hurd (Closes: #651070)

2 years agoAdd correct dependency on dpkg to prevent failures from missing dpkg-maintscript...
Ondřej Surý [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 10:41:03 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Add correct dependency on dpkg to prevent failures from missing dpkg-maintscript-helper

2 years agoprepare 5.3.9-2 release
Ondřej Surý [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 08:58:14 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
prepare 5.3.9-2 release

2 years agoAdd Breaks: roundcube-sqlite since we no longer ship sqlite.so extension
Ondřej Surý [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 08:55:52 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Add Breaks: roundcube-sqlite since we no longer ship sqlite.so extension

2 years agoFix unterminated sed command
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:59:31 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Fix unterminated sed command

2 years agoHandle sqlite.so removal (remove conffile) (Closes: #656495)
Ondřej Surý [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:14:56 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
Handle sqlite.so removal (remove conffile) (Closes: #656495)

2 years agoprepare 5.3.9-1 release debian/5.3.9-1
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:33:35 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
prepare 5.3.9-1 release

2 years agoAdapt debian/patches to 5.3.9 release
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:25:32 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Adapt debian/patches to 5.3.9 release

2 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/5.3.9' into debian-sid
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 14:44:01 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/5.3.9' into debian-sid

2 years agoImported Upstream version 5.3.9 upstream/5.3.9
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 14:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 5.3.9

2 years agoUse correct signals in php5-fpm init script (Closes: #645934)
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 09:03:34 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Use correct signals in php5-fpm init script (Closes: #645934)

2 years agoRemove obsolete sqlite(2) module from php5-sqlite
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 09:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Remove obsolete sqlite(2) module from php5-sqlite

2 years agoPrepare "fixed" 5.3.8 upload
Sean Finney [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 15:17:52 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Prepare "fixed" 5.3.8 upload

2 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/5.3.8.0' into debian-sid
Sean Finney [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 15:15:39 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/5.3.8.0' into debian-sid

2 years agoImported Upstream version 5.3.8.0
Sean Finney [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 15:15:25 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.3.8.0

2 years agoprepare 5.3.8-2 release debian/5.3.8-2
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 07:06:34 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
prepare 5.3.8-2 release

2 years agoAdd OpenSSL MultiArch temporary fix
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 07:06:07 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
Add OpenSSL MultiArch temporary fix

2 years agoprepare 5.3.8-2 release
Ondřej Surý [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 16:25:28 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
prepare 5.3.8-2 release

2 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/5.3.8' into debian-sid
Ondřej Surý [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 16:24:11 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/5.3.8' into debian-sid

2 years agoImported Upstream version 5.3.8 upstream/5.3.8
Ondřej Surý [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 16:23:54 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.3.8

2 years agoprepare 5.3.8-1 release debian/5.3.8-1
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 10:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
prepare 5.3.8-1 release

2 years agoAdd additional temporary fix for MultiArch for sybase/mssql
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 11:13:46 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Add additional temporary fix for MultiArch for sybase/mssql

2 years agoPull fixes for DateTime tests from upstream SVN
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 11:03:49 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Pull fixes for DateTime tests from upstream SVN

2 years agoRefresh patches to 5.3.8 release
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 10:58:32 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Refresh patches to 5.3.8 release

2 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/5.3.8' into debian-sid
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 10:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/5.3.8' into debian-sid

2 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/5.3.7' into debian-sid
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 10:55:41 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/5.3.7' into debian-sid

2 years agoImported Upstream version 5.3.8
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 10:51:40 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.3.8

2 years agoprepare 5.3.7-1 release debian/5.3.7-1
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 12:18:36 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
prepare 5.3.7-1 release

2 years agoRemove PEAR CVE-2011-1144.patch which was merged upstream
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 12:17:58 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Remove PEAR CVE-2011-1144.patch which was merged upstream

2 years agoprepare 5.3.7-1 release
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 09:24:21 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
prepare 5.3.7-1 release

2 years agoAdd MultiArch fix for LDAP libraries
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 11:49:44 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Add MultiArch fix for LDAP libraries

2 years agoDon't require autoconf 2.59 and lower, we'll deal with consequences
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 09:44:41 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Don't require autoconf 2.59 and lower, we'll deal with consequences

2 years agoUpdate patches to the new 5.3.7 release
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 09:23:40 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Update patches to the new 5.3.7 release

2 years agoImported Upstream version 5.3.7
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 08:22:38 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.3.7

2 years agoImported Upstream version 5.3.7 upstream/5.3.7
Ondřej Surý [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 08:22:38 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 5.3.7

3 years agoprepare 5.3.6-13 release debian/5.3.6-13
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 10:12:44 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
prepare 5.3.6-13 release

3 years agoFix CVE-2011-1938: Stack-based buffer overflow in the socket_connect function in...
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 10:41:04 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Fix CVE-2011-1938: Stack-based buffer overflow in the socket_connect function in ext/sockets/sockets.c in PHP 5.3.3 through 5.3.6 might allow context-dependent attackers to execute arbitrary code via a long pathname for a UNIX socket.

3 years agoAdd NEWS item about incompatible blowfish hashes
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 08:36:15 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Add NEWS item about incompatible blowfish hashes

3 years agoReturn fail string on invalid Blowfish salt rounds
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 08:30:15 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Return fail string on invalid Blowfish salt rounds

3 years agoAdd support for x$ identifier to php crypt.c
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 08:06:34 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Add support for x$ identifier to php crypt.c

3 years agoFix CVE-2011-2483: 8-bit character mishandling in crypt_blowfish.c allows different...
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 06:49:49 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
Fix CVE-2011-2483: 8-bit character mishandling in crypt_blowfish.c allows different password pairs to produce the same hash

3 years agoprepare 5.3.6-12 release
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:11:32 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
prepare 5.3.6-12 release

3 years agoSilence fuser until #629048 is fixed
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:11:23 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Silence fuser until #629048 is fixed

3 years agoFile path injection vulnerability in RFC1867 File upload filename [CVE-2011-2202]
Ondřej Surý [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
File path injection vulnerability in RFC1867 File upload filename [CVE-2011-2202]

3 years agoUpdate list of pcntl functions automatically
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 30 May 2011 14:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Update list of pcntl functions automatically

3 years agoDisable pcntl functions by default
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 30 May 2011 13:47:48 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Disable pcntl functions by default

3 years agoEnable pcntl extension for CGI builds (Closes: #627941)
Ondřej Surý [Thu, 26 May 2011 16:09:45 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Enable pcntl extension for CGI builds (Closes: #627941)

3 years agoAdd error message when phpize is not found (Closes: #627937)
Ondřej Surý [Thu, 26 May 2011 16:00:45 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Add error message when phpize is not found (Closes: #627937)

3 years agos/-z/-s/ in fuser invocation
Ondřej Surý [Tue, 17 May 2011 07:25:38 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
s/-z/-s/ in fuser invocation

3 years agoPull (and fix broken patch) multiarch workaround from Ubuntu natty
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 16 May 2011 13:29:56 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Pull (and fix broken patch) multiarch workaround from Ubuntu natty

3 years agoAdd firebird2.1-dev option to allow backports
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 16 May 2011 15:14:40 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Add firebird2.1-dev option to allow backports

3 years agoSmall optimization in cron.d script (Courtesy of Marcus Cobden)
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 16 May 2011 14:19:56 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Small optimization in cron.d script (Courtesy of Marcus Cobden)

3 years agoBump standards version to 3.9.2
Ondřej Surý [Mon, 16 May 2011 12:07:15 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Bump standards version to 3.9.2

3 years agoUpdate cron.d code to even safer variant (Courtesy of Bob Proulx)
Ondřej Surý [Sat, 14 May 2011 21:06:23 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Update cron.d code to even safer variant (Courtesy of Bob Proulx)