CVE-2011-0441: Be more careful when removing session files (Closes: #618489)
authorOndřej Surý <ondrej@sury.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 12:40:48 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerOndřej Surý <ondrej@sury.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 12:42:14 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
debian/php5-common.php5.cron.d

index a4e73a8..f3fba39 100644 (file)
@@ -4,4 +4,4 @@
 #  files, or 24 minutes if not defined.  See /usr/lib/php5/maxlifetime
 
 # Look for and purge old sessions every 30 minutes
-09,39 *     * * *     root   [ -x /usr/lib/php5/maxlifetime ] && [ -d /var/lib/php5 ] && find /var/lib/php5/ -type f -cmin +$(/usr/lib/php5/maxlifetime) -print0 | xargs -n 200 -r -0 rm
+09,39 *     * * *     root   [ -x /usr/lib/php5/maxlifetime ] && [ -d /var/lib/php5 ] && find /var/lib/php5/ -depth -mindepth 1 -maxdepth 1 -type f -cmin +$(/usr/lib/php5/maxlifetime) -delete