fix up clean target
authorMark A. Hershberger <mah@debian.(none)>
Wed, 25 Mar 2009 17:57:49 +0000 (13:57 -0400)
committerSean Finney <seanius@debian.org>
Sun, 26 Apr 2009 19:29:02 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commitd47c3a7cf8c37c36b57a47c9cf09ffb8a1ba8022
tree77b17ade5ae532026ad5fec415a21aa61556f967
parenta3bf19506d9d607bb0fff6bc5604db27d2887529
fix up clean target
debian/libapache2-mod-php5.postrm [deleted file]
debian/libapache2-mod-php5filter.postrm [deleted file]
debian/maxlifetime [changed mode: 0755->0644]
debian/rules