Fix depend on libmousex-types-perl or libmoosex-types-perl (in addition to recommendi...
authorJonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 19:29:35 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerJonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 20:16:30 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
debian/rules

index e43b983..e9c7071 100755 (executable)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ CDBS_BUILD_DEPENDS += , libmoose-perl, libmoosex-types-perl
 CDBS_DEPENDS_ALL += , libmousex-types-perl | libmoosex-types-perl
 
 CDBS_BUILD_DEPENDS += , $(common-depends), $(common-recommends)
-CDBS_DEPENDS_ALL = $(common-depends)
+CDBS_DEPENDS_ALL += , $(common-depends)
 CDBS_RECOMMENDS_ALL = $(common-recommends)
 CDBS_SUGGESTS_ALL = libwww-finger-perl