build testtools
authorBjoern Michaelsen <bjoern.michaelsen@canonical.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 20:45:01 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerBjoern Michaelsen <bjoern.michaelsen@canonical.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:15:33 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commitedba0909a013f8bb33b696607fb2b73f0c9bfd26
tree96eaf7ea31e1cd4168c85a7801f31a85b4d7d41a
parenta68d53170cbdf3e67952b3f8de1cf6dbe7a45829
build testtools

quicken this
control.subsequentcheckbase.in [new file with mode: 0644]
rules