deliver files properly in offline mode
authorEric Cooper <ecc@cmu.edu>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 19:41:15 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
committerEric Cooper <ecc@cmu.edu>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 20:27:21 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
commita1a3abf7d5b19f90302bbad31ce1930c6425df71
treede5fcfec32aa85848c5bb15af3ee25eff3d58861
parent8610af212f7699b9d2097d18737f78856e9dd16c
deliver files properly in offline mode

closes: #524960
approx.ml