cache pdiffs instead of removing them
authorEric Cooper <ecc@cmu.edu>
Tue, 3 May 2011 22:18:12 +0000 (18:18 -0400)
committerEric Cooper <ecc@cmu.edu>
Tue, 10 May 2011 20:38:07 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
commit51dc7ce0d5aae58d83edbbfd9c1fdca13176f4c8
tree1769c41a86cf06f2577d5f5aea12ef72157f1ed6
parent52cf2fd184edd27b3922754b0b1d6c436e79d2d6
cache pdiffs instead of removing them

use DiffIndex files as gc roots

closes: #607896
gc.ml
pdiff.ml
update.ml