add debconf translations debian/4.0-2
authorEric Cooper <ecc@cmu.edu>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 20:00:58 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerEric Cooper <ecc@cmu.edu>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 20:30:10 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
commit4e160d758beabbe52aa12b84779fabd1d68245c5
tree5b8eeb3d8ad24695676badb42cca1437529ecd56
parent447143ecb1aa4538a227525eb9d1479b9be8d9d2
add debconf translations
14 files changed:
debian/approx.templates
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/po/de.po [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/po/es.po [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/po/fi.po [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/po/fr.po [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/po/gl.po [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/po/it.po [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/po/ka.po [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/po/pt.po [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/po/ru.po [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/po/sv.po [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/po/templates.pot