add tremor support (Closes: #506244)
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 05:21:30 +0000 (07:21 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sat, 22 Aug 2009 09:09:58 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit8fcfbe13ebdb72868c090b0d7051771aaa6fbb60
treef481137bf863ea63035e337ba8ceff322c8e88f3
parentfebd0094b661c29745d43b958f2109faf38f9de8
add tremor support (Closes: #506244)

just adding libvorbisidec-dev to build depends should do the trick.
debian/control