debian/rules: Build package using autogen.sh.
authorMike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 22:22:18 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerMike Gabriel <mike.gabriel@das-netzwerkteam.de>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 08:02:10 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
debian/control
debian/rules

index 5d331f3..3f94029 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,6 @@ Uploaders: John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>,
            Stefano Karapetsas <stefano@karapetsas.com>,
            Mike Gabriel <sunweaver@debian.org>,
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 9),
-               dh-autoreconf,
                intltool,
                libglib2.0-dev,
                libgtk2.0-dev,
index 305b570..898cd26 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!/usr/bin/make -f
 
 %:
-       dh $@ --with autoreconf
+       dh $@
 
 override_dh_install:
        rm -f debian/tmp/usr/lib/*/*.la 
@@ -9,6 +9,8 @@ override_dh_install:
        dh_install --list-missing
 
 override_dh_auto_configure:
+       # upstream tarball is without configure. autogen.sh will create it
+       NOCONFIGURE=1 ./autogen.sh
        dh_auto_configure -- \
                --disable-static \
                --disable-scrollkeeper \