Sync with sysvinit 2.88dsf-13.12
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 01:41:29 +0000 (21:41 -0400)
committerDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 02:15:23 +0000 (22:15 -0400)
Actually just a version bump.
sysvinit: 648t

sysvinit/VERSION

index e442bc2..6d0a530 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-2.88dsf-13.11
+2.88dsf-13.12