Sync with grep 2.9-2
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 01:58:10 +0000 (21:58 -0400)
committerDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 03:05:55 +0000 (23:05 -0400)
Actually just a version bump
grep: 215t 2f

grep/VERSION

index 0536fad..7f94f0b 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-2.9-1
+2.9-2