procps: Fix pgrep.1 (prepare a patch?)
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 22:42:22 +0000 (18:42 -0400)
committerDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 01:13:51 +0000 (21:13 -0400)
commitcd696191227731e174a0c92d8eca4f70ab92419d
tree554594727f902af92721993f269bf301dd4c9994
parent498e86ec6b651ffac3f5873b433cf9806cefde7c
procps: Fix pgrep.1 (prepare a patch?)
procps/C/man1/pgrep.1