Blacklist a set of fraudulent ssl certificates.
authorJosé Manuel Santamaría Lema <panfaust@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 20:57:58 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
committerJosé Manuel Santamaría Lema <panfaust@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 22:50:04 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
commitf8f083cf53ff7b82dc516c7fc1b361d3993b1f40
treecfdae3f4ecbb7c9cfb014a2b0b8617854623a7d2
parentd20665822dcf3e099139a42ae1bc038afcf9cd9b
Blacklist a set of fraudulent ssl certificates.
debian/changelog
debian/patches/blacklist_fraudulent_comodo_certificates.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series
debian/patches/ssl_certificate_large_sn.diff [new file with mode: 0644]