Better fix for CVE-2010-1000.
authorJosé Manuel Santamaría Lema <panfaust@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 18:17:03 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerJosé Manuel Santamaría Lema <panfaust@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 02:30:57 +0000 (04:30 +0200)
commitf18dcc8c57065378eb66c3bd460abbcb51485920
treefa7ec5dd4042803e18a7766ca13a4c3c178573c0
parentd36796ce26ab58bb012cb73db28260e01f068fc2
Better fix for CVE-2010-1000.
debian/changelog
debian/patches/cve_2010_1000_directory_traversal.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series