Fix CVE-2010-3170 for Konqueror.
authorJosé Manuel Santamaría Lema <panfaust@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 14:07:40 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerJosé Manuel Santamaría Lema <panfaust@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 14:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commitae934a0adca8b1dc0c8fd5c370a2a30075633881
tree195f2a56cb10847e47ae29463ba1a6913ff75991
parent20deb67485d6c2350ed8888561c73bf12462c82d
Fix CVE-2010-3170 for Konqueror.
debian/changelog
debian/patches/cve_2010_3170_cn_wildcards.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series