Add cve_2011_1168_konqueror_xss.diff
authorJosé Manuel Santamaría Lema <panfaust@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 23:04:57 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerJosé Manuel Santamaría Lema <panfaust@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 23:06:15 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
commit20deb67485d6c2350ed8888561c73bf12462c82d
tree16f21885db6aa5094814f320a37e226f35a4e54e
parent59f6db5f9740c8c71d1f4b1eef4753bd2ab2e546
Add cve_2011_1168_konqueror_xss.diff
debian/changelog
debian/patches/cve_2011_1168_konqueror_xss.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series