new template: fails_to_upgrade_from_squeeze_-_trying_to_overwrite
authorAndreas Beckmann <debian@abeckmann.de>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerAndreas Beckmann <debian@abeckmann.de>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:17:12 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commitb909a74ee3d32328d9d82097d101152ee102ed91
treeea597bc239878ce0d5db296d99c2f02c2c35f822
parent18f898fd2279a7437d81d5bb8e72267c6749dc65
new template: fails_to_upgrade_from_squeeze_-_trying_to_overwrite

Signed-off-by: Andreas Beckmann <debian@abeckmann.de>
org/piuparts.debian.org/etc/templates/mail/fails_to_upgrade_from_squeeze_-_trying_to_overwrite.mail [new file with mode: 0644]