maint: correct two comments in gpt.c
authorJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 20:34:14 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 20:14:27 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
commite548b601fb6b6e0235f56da88e744f63c5d4a331
treec92795827fd8afc1f8fe2932e071be427feb1393
parentdeb572c298c5b09cb768de8bd3d045df427f1e8f
maint: correct two comments in gpt.c

* libparted/labels/gpt.c (gpt_read_headers): Correct the comment.
(_header_is_valid): Fix a harmless typo.
libparted/labels/gpt.c