libparted: add missing update mode pop in duplicate error path
authorJoel Granados Moreno <jgranado@redhat.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 11:43:15 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 16:43:45 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commitb6b1882f9c21bf96b5b1fc50a56ed7ea832e18f3
tree03e4d2f460b8118f272171e068211860b8287c91
parent95eb769bd4bd7926de4c59282b2a65a1d29e6be7
libparted: add missing update mode pop in duplicate error path

* libparted/disk.c(ped_disk_duplicate): Add missing update mode
pop call in error path.
libparted/disk.c