Remove PED_ASSERT action argument
authorBrian C. Lane <bcl@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 22:36:33 +0000 (14:36 -0800)
committerJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 21:05:56 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
commit81c82ad7d495c983abe1ccb8bf983d9949854f80
tree3e075459a53ded45a7632d8324a5dafb29acf47e
parent244b1b25a12198efb076e8c65be77b5750776583
Remove PED_ASSERT action argument

The action argument was a leftover from when the PED_ASSERT macro was
last changed. This removes that argument from the macro and from all
occurrences of it.
59 files changed:
debug/clearfat/clearfat.c
include/parted/debug.h
libparted/arch/beos.c
libparted/arch/gnu.c
libparted/arch/linux.c
libparted/cs/constraint.c
libparted/cs/geom.c
libparted/cs/natmath.c
libparted/device.c
libparted/disk.c
libparted/exception.c
libparted/filesys.c
libparted/fs/amiga/affs.c
libparted/fs/amiga/amiga.c
libparted/fs/amiga/apfs.c
libparted/fs/amiga/asfs.c
libparted/fs/bfs/bfs.c
libparted/fs/ext2/ext2.h
libparted/fs/ext2/ext2_inode_relocator.c
libparted/fs/ext2/ext2_mkfs.c
libparted/fs/ext2/interface.c
libparted/fs/fat/bootsector.c
libparted/fs/fat/calc.c
libparted/fs/fat/clstdup.c
libparted/fs/fat/context.c
libparted/fs/fat/count.c
libparted/fs/fat/fat.c
libparted/fs/fat/fatio.c
libparted/fs/fat/resize.c
libparted/fs/fat/table.c
libparted/fs/fat/traverse.c
libparted/fs/hfs/cache.c
libparted/fs/hfs/file.c
libparted/fs/hfs/file_plus.c
libparted/fs/hfs/hfs.c
libparted/fs/hfs/probe.c
libparted/fs/hfs/reloc.c
libparted/fs/hfs/reloc_plus.c
libparted/fs/reiserfs/geom_dal.c
libparted/fs/reiserfs/reiserfs.c
libparted/fs/ufs/ufs.c
libparted/labels/aix.c
libparted/labels/bsd.c
libparted/labels/dasd.c
libparted/labels/dos.c
libparted/labels/dvh.c
libparted/labels/gpt.c
libparted/labels/loop.c
libparted/labels/mac.c
libparted/labels/pc98.c
libparted/labels/pt-common.h
libparted/labels/pt-tools.c
libparted/labels/rdb.c
libparted/labels/sun.c
libparted/timer.c
libparted/unit.c
parted/parted.c
parted/strlist.c
parted/ui.c