tests: t4200-partprobe.sh: convert
authorJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 15:33:43 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 16:03:02 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commit7e9bd365de82112a284f48141fc9640d538bdc11
tree1bd27e60305f58d9b08d380959a8c0bbae78ced5
parenteddbde67a2f5f758ad5e14fbc78c0ccb3ce1c33e
tests: t4200-partprobe.sh: convert
tests/t4200-partprobe.sh