tests: don't infloop for manual test invocation with unrecognized option
authorJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2009 17:36:04 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 13:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit5df5123dcca74caa5eda74334f58e34707374b6b
tree5d97c6d52cca7382bf55293f1f0af2727245e961
parente5263b7f33fad97ae4d48df018343950e6797be1
tests: don't infloop for manual test invocation with unrecognized option

* tests/test-lib.sh: Diagnose an invalid option.
tests/test-lib.sh