loop: simplify/correct loop_clobber
authorJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 14:55:35 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:07:41 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit3938eca7eb771a1f05d1f3acd994a490a55406b5
tree94166fa7087d9f126d2a2d8729cdfc263cb18f11
parent2b01dc6360049e44a1f8bcb96d511cafe133dac8
loop: simplify/correct loop_clobber

Before, it would clear a sector only if it recognized its own
signature.  In addition, it would continue clearing subsequent
sectors as long as loop_probe succeeded.  Now we simply clear
the first sector.
* libparted/labels/loop.c (loop_clobber): Simplify.

Reviewed-by: Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com>
libparted/labels/loop.c