debian/control: Adapt VCS-* headers for move from SVN to git.
authorFrank Lichtenheld <djpig@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 18:43:01 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerFrank Lichtenheld <djpig@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 18:47:03 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 6acf13d..3851965 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,8 @@ lintian (1.24.2) unstable; urgency=low
   * doc/CREDITS:
     + [FL] Add Raphael Geissert and Adam D. Barratt.
   
+  * debian/control:
+    + [FL] Adapt VCS-* headers for move from SVN to git.
   * debian/copyright:
     + [FL] Add Patrick Schoenfeld (for checks/watch-file).
   
index 6acd1fa..53f4598 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,8 @@ Uploaders: Josip Rodin <joy-packages@debian.org>,
 Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 5)
 Build-Depends-Indep: debiandoc-sgml, sed (>= 4.1-4)
 Standards-Version: 3.8.0
-Vcs-Svn: http://svn.wolffelaar.nl/lintian/trunk/
-Vcs-Browser: http://svn.wolffelaar.nl/wsvn/lintian/
+Vcs-Git: git://git.debian.org/git/lintian/lintian.git
+Vcs-Browser: http://git.debian.org/?p=lintian/lintian.git
 
 Package: lintian
 Architecture: all