Allow /usr/lib/$multiarch/(games/)$pkgname in RPATHs
authorJakub Wilk <jwilk@debian.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 15:13:40 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerNiels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 15:26:42 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commitb0bcf79629f0f3ca0b4a2d31e5233ea7407f0cf0
tree94c857d563739b978a5414fae5721321230de25e
parent6fc8d5cc2954b165da2cde0fb9d47373ca25e6e5
Allow /usr/lib/$multiarch/(games/)$pkgname in RPATHs

Acked-by: Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
checks/binaries
debian/changelog