Fixed F-P "extra-license-file" for liblicense
authorNiels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 09:06:57 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerNiels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 09:08:51 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit8543ed2db3e1efd74d4f2fd8126d9570dbe33d73
tree575e968794319c5e56a67f8657e17d00d2ce8bee
parentf85156c2469de1f9637f444a4c4e8dd9396ee106
Fixed F-P "extra-license-file" for liblicense

This means an exception for manpages, static libraries, .pc-, elf-
and pyshared-data-files.
checks/files
debian/changelog