Set severity of most spelling tags to minor
authorRuss Allbery <rra@debian.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 00:55:13 +0000 (16:55 -0800)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@debian.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 01:37:38 +0000 (17:37 -0800)
commit2389e936e1924d2816a16cbdea390a1ea1d9c140
treefa0f1086c83bdd2b50aa7b10af52e9ec26bb6947
parent5c282ce5ec84ce6d8551bd3353b6b8031a51041a
Set severity of most spelling tags to minor

* checks/changelog-file:
  + [RA] Downgrade spelling tags to severity: minor.
* checks/copyright-file.desc:
  + [RA] Downgrade spelling-error-in-copyright to minor and mention
    false positive possibilities and an override in the tag description.
* checks/debian-readme.desc:
  + [RA] Downgrade spelling tag to severity: minor.
* checks/description.desc:
  + [RA] Downgrade spelling tag to severity: minor.
* checks/menus.desc:
  + [RA] Change spelling tags to severity: minor and certainty: certain
    since there are few false positives but minor is the correct
    severity.
checks/changelog-file.desc
checks/copyright-file.desc
checks/debian-readme.desc
checks/description.desc
checks/menus.desc
debian/changelog