set_initlist: redirect warning messages to stderr.
authorMichael Prokop <mika@debian.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 17:15:26 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerMichael Prokop <mika@debian.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 18:55:46 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
commitee16a4ebfa07b5579519039cbc6e48d3a5494a6e
tree7488529ff98477f2e35e983b087067c5476c43a0
parent16280bb1c09c10c527dae45b7b656224541d1342
set_initlist: redirect warning messages to stderr.

When running update-initramfs in verbose mode
stdout leaks into the environment and the behaviour
is different from running without the verbose option.

Closes: #601319
Reviewed-by: maximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Signed-off-by: Michael Prokop <mika@debian.org>
scripts/functions