Add arm64 support to cputable
authorWookey <wookey@wookware.org>
Fri, 11 May 2012 00:03:38 +0000 (02:03 +0200)
committerGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Fri, 11 May 2012 00:05:12 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
[guillem@debian.org:
 - Change config.guess regex to not match on aarch64_be. ]

Closes: #672408

Signed-off-by: Guillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
cputable
debian/changelog

index 8b6280b..28630f0 100644 (file)
--- a/cputable
+++ b/cputable
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ alpha         alpha           alpha.*                 64      little
 amd64          x86_64          x86_64                  64      little
 armeb          armeb           arm.*b                  32      big
 arm            arm             arm.*                   32      little
+arm64          aarch64         aarch64                 64      little
 avr32          avr32           avr32                   32      big
 hppa           hppa            hppa.*                  32      big
 m32r           m32r            m32r                    32      big
index fe53620..8520e65 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,8 @@ dpkg (1.16.4) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * Remove deprecated support for PGP style signing command interface from
     dpkg-buildpackage.
   * Remove obsolete --udeb dpkg-scanpackages option.
+  * Add arm64 support to cputable. Closes: #672408
+    Thanks Wookey <wookey@wookware.org>.
 
   [ Updated man page translations ]
   * German (Helge Kreutzmann).