debian: Fix typo in changelog master
authorGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 01:05:50 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
committerGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 04:49:12 +0000 (06:49 +0200)
debian/changelog

index 83419b8..2c9d9f7 100644 (file)
@@ -1284,7 +1284,7 @@ dpkg (1.17.2) unstable; urgency=low
   * Add experimental build profiles support:
     - Add support for <!profile.name> build-time restrictions in dependencies.
     - Add support for DEB_BUILD_PROFILES environment variable.
-    - Add new option -P to dpkg-buildpackage and dpkg-checbuilddeps.
+    - Add new option -P to dpkg-buildpackage and dpkg-checkbuilddeps.
     - Add new Built-For-Profiles output field in .deb and .changes files.
     Based on a patch by Patrick "P. J." McDermott <pjm@nac.net>,
     Wookey <wookey@debian.org> and Johannes Schauer <j.schauer@email.de>.