libdpkg: Refactor error handler execution code
authorGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 06:34:36 +0000 (09:34 +0300)
committerGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 07:09:44 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commit9080bf737b8beb5b34efb7546e39857787412e23
tree04b9043d823cc94c126ef4f7a43e411d2bc0969b
parent3a451882182f648f23e46957dd1255d957ff2116
libdpkg: Refactor error handler execution code

Move all longjmp calls to a new run_error_handler function.
ChangeLog
lib/ehandle.c