Abort on unrecoverable fatal errors instead of continuing execution
authorGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 05:24:06 +0000 (08:24 +0300)
committerGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 08:38:59 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commit22f1d6726919f992c9949a5fe4d250f3d52b748a
tree697b2f1509e1811ae337ea1c2593cbbe66464f06
parentc8d175fd5578a171f91c9d921efac237325232fb
Abort on unrecoverable fatal errors instead of continuing execution

The code handling onerr_abort is broken, and parts of the recovery code
assumed the code would not reach them again as the program should have
existed already.

Closes: #497041, #499070
ChangeLog
debian/changelog
lib/ehandle.c