Release 1.16.0.2 1.16.0.2
authorGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 22:17:10 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerGuillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 01:45:08 +0000 (03:45 +0200)
commit0bfd81b977ed0a3d4fca1c21e9f4e65c92c3fe9e
treed024a1ae24aa2707c94789a2d135070cbee3dbc1
parent58c6486cdf485d03f843b27d1f60e37eed6b77e5
Release 1.16.0.2
debian/changelog