dpkg-architecture: Fix typo in manual page
[dpkg/dpkg.git] / AUTHORS
1 The C implementation of dpkg was originally written by:
2
3         Ian Jackson <ian@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
4
5 based on the Perl implementation by:
6
7         Matt Welsh <mdw@sunsite.unc.edu>
8         Carl Streeter <streeter@cae.wisc.edu>
9         Ian Murdock <imurdock@debian.org>
10
11
12 It is currently maintained by:
13
14         Guillem Jover <guillem@debian.org>
15         RaphaĆ«l Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
16         Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org> (translation coordinator)
17
18 and has previously been maintained by:
19
20         Frank Lichtenheld <djpig@debian.org> (2006-2009)
21         Brendan O'Dea <bod@debian.org> (2006-2007)
22         Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com> (2004-2005)
23         Adam Heath <doogie@brainfood.com> (2001-2003)
24         Wichert Akkerman <wakkerma@debian.org> (1999-2003)
25         Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org> (1999-2001)
26         Daniel Jacobowitz <dan@debian.org> (1998)
27         J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@wi.LeidenUniv.nl> (1998)
28         James Troup <jjtroup@comp.brad.ac.uk> (1998)
29         Nils Rennebarth <nils@debian.org> (1998)
30         Klee Dienes <klee@debian.org> (1997)
31         Guy Maor <maor@ece.utexas.edu> (1997)
32         Heiko Schlittermann <heiko@lotte.sax.de> (1996)
33
34
35 Countless other people have contributed to dpkg (see THANKS) and provided
36 code for which they claim copyright (see debian/copyright).  Many thanks
37 to them all.