aspell-autobuildhash: Leave --per-conf empty instead of using /dev/null
authorAgustin Martin Domingo <agmartin@debian.org>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:00:40 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerAgustin Martin Domingo <agmartin@debian.org>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 18:19:37 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit80223aded528bf5d7a81ecf593e43d7a7ff09cbc
tree106bd13b1e1a7dc361e5d9b0ef4184d5003fab15
parent73b365e1a02f55df4352fce7aeeacd4a4cfc890d
aspell-autobuildhash: Leave --per-conf empty instead of using /dev/null

Using /dev/null to completely disable personal dictionaries causes
problems in chroots. We just call --per-conf with an empty value,
which seems to have the same effect.
scripts/system/aspell-autobuildhash