[PATCH] Fix crash with unexpected DTD nodes in XSLT.
authorChris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 03:29:14 +0000 (11:29 +0800)
committerAron Xu <aronxu@gnome.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 03:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
A fix for XSLT node checking.

libxslt/xsltutils.h

index 3886be3..c986a9c 100644 (file)
@@ -52,8 +52,8 @@ extern "C" {
  * Checks that the element pertains to XSLT namespace.
  */
 #define IS_XSLT_ELEM(n)                                                        \
-    (((n) != NULL) && ((n)->ns != NULL) &&                             \
-     (xmlStrEqual((n)->ns->href, XSLT_NAMESPACE)))
+    (((n) != NULL) && ((n)->type == XML_ELEMENT_NODE) &&                \
+     ((n)->ns != NULL) && (xmlStrEqual((n)->ns->href, XSLT_NAMESPACE)))
 
 /**
  * IS_XSLT_NAME: