Release 2.7.8.dfsg-5 debian/2.7.8.dfsg-5
authorMike Hommey <mh@glandium.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 07:27:22 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerMike Hommey <mh@glandium.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 07:31:35 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commitedae01416d7eff38bc5b44a12e04e88f8bec5409
tree780e846c8ec579058c330f81de793975ce9001a2
parentbdeeba630a5e2bd92ad41b773e789c72be46dc94
Release 2.7.8.dfsg-5
debian/changelog